drug use

AHR Officers

AHR elects officers from among its members to help manage the organization.  There is no professional director and all members volunteer their time.  Here is our current slate of officers.

Jodi Kornfeld, rabbijodi@gmail.com
Beth Chaverim Humanistic Jewish Community, Deerfield, Illinois

Vice President and Membership Chair
Denise Handlarski, denise.handlarski@gmail.com
Oraynu Congregation, Toronto, Ontario

Edward J. Klein, Madrikh@PeoplePC.com
Queens Community for Cultural Judaism, Queens New York
and Long Island Havurah for Humanistic Judaism, Nassau County, New York.

Secretary & Past President
Jeffrey L. Falick, rabbi@birminghamtemple.org
The Birmingham Temple Congregation for Humanistic Judaism, Farmington Hills, Michigan

IISHJ Representative
Adam Chalom, Ph.D., dean@iishj.org
International Institute for Secular Humanistic Judaism