© 2017 The Association of Humanistic Rabbis.

RABBIS IN ISRAEL

While not affiliated with the AHR in North America, Humanistic Rabbis can be found in Israel.

They are generally affiliated with and study at Tmura, the Israeli branch of the International Institute for Secular Humanistic Judaism (site is in Hebrew).

 

Sivan Maas, Tmura Dean, rsivanmaas@gmail.com, 972-52-5619929

Sigal Asher (Dabah) Sigal.tkasim@gmail.com, 972-52-3852012

Anny Degany, Anny.degani@gmail.com, 972-52-8574500

Ariela Gordon, Jag1@netvision.net.il, 972-50-3813311

Talia Goshen, talia@editstudios.com, 972-50-5533500

Nardy GrĂ¼n, nardy1@gmail.com, 972-52-4738983

Reut Hammer, yhammer@netvision.net.il, 972-50-6547680

Zeev Kulikovsky, Zeev_kol@gan.org.il, 972-54-4348716

Ilana Levi, elana@012.net.il, 972-52-3729829

Dr. Eli Levine, tamyeli@netvision.net.il, 972-52-2441813

Tzippy Levin Byron, tsippy1502@hotmail.com, 972-54-4585142

Prof. Yair Lifshitz, lyair@tx.technion.ac.il, 972-52-6836000

Itzik Mekaiten, mekaiten@013.net, 972-50-7922537

Neomi Meoded, neomim@tkasim.org.il, 972-52-2741414

Guy Oren, guyo20@gmail.com, 972-50-9398282

Galit Oren Moran, galitoren13@gmail.com, 972-52-4282368

Avi Pascal, aviamba@b-emek.org.il, 972-52-3794576

Koby Viner, koby_v@mizra.org.il, 972-54-7950082

Meir Wilensky, Meirwill@gmail.com, 972-52-3837111

Liora Yahalom, zukish@gmail.com, 972-54-5802870

Dr. Iris Yaniv, Y_iris@netvision.net.il, 972-54-4916877

Oren Yehi-Shalom, oren@hinuch.org.il, 972-54-3156150

Dr. Efraim Zadoff, zadoff@zahav.net.il, 972-50-7393887